score card research

sp ft LP World Peace Series SOMNAMBULIST

Series Details  

These events may include resale tickets with prices set by resellers. These prices may exceed face value.

Series Details

sp ft LP World Peace Series SOMNAMBULIST

Tue Oct 29, 2024 - 6:01AM
Mon Nov 11, 2024 - 10:02AM
Tue Nov 12, 2024 - 11:02AM
Wed Nov 13, 2024 - 5:03PM
Thu Nov 14, 2024 - 11:04AM
Sat Nov 16, 2024 - 6:16PM
Tue Dec 31, 2025 - 10:00AM
Tue Dec 31, 2025 - 5:00PM
Additional Dates TBD


LP World Peace Series Description
Definition of Series

a : a number of things or events of the same class coming one after another in spatial or temporal succession a concert series the hall opened into a series of small rooms.
b : a set of regularly presented television programs each of which is complete in itself.

The World Series is the annual championship series of Major League Baseball (MLB) in the United States and Canada. It has been contested since 1903 between the champion teams of the American League (AL) and the National League (NL). The winner of the World Series championship is determined through a best-of-seven playoff, and the winning team is awarded the Commissioner's Trophy.[1]

Prior to the AL and NL being split into divisions in 1969, the team with the best regular-season win–loss record in each league automatically clinched its league's pennant and advanced to the World Series, barring the rare tie necessitating a pennant playoff. Since then each league has conducted a League Championship Series (ALCS and NLCS) preceding the World Series to determine which teams will advance, while those series have been preceded in turn by Division Series (ALDS and NLDS) since 1995, and Wild Card games or series in each league since 2012. Until 2002, home-field advantage in the World Series alternated from year to year between the AL and NL. From 2003 to 2016, home-field advantage was given to the league that won that year's All-Star Game. Starting in 2017, home-field advantage was awarded to the league champion team with the better regular-season win–loss record. The World Series has been contested 118 times as of 2022, with the AL winning 67 and the NL winning 51.


Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the event guide email.

Privacy Policy